Leadership Team     
Principal                   Ben Lagana
Deputy Principal  Josh Rayson
Deputy Principal  Jennifer Crawley
Manager Corporate Services Jennifer Young
Manager Student Services  Sandra Buzzard 
Manager of Student Improvement & Wellbeing Claire Roberts
Manager Vocational Education & Training (VET) Jen Hughes
Heads of Learning Areas                           
English Linda Rogers
Technology & Enterprise Peter Simpson
Mathematics Keeley Palmer 
Health & Physical Education Mathew Boreland 
Science Craig Walsh
Humanities & Social Sciences (HaSS)  Alycia Bermingham
Key Staff    
Career Practitioner  Suzi Giblett
Year 7 Coordinator Abbie Walton
Year 8 Coordinator Tara Brooks
Year 9 Coordinator Hannah Reynolds
Year 10 Coordinator Suzi Giblett
Year 11 Coordinator Suzi Giblett
Year 12 Coordinator  Jessica Rozendaal
School Psychologist Bella Biundo
School Nurse Dalene Read
School Chaplain Helen Rose
Aboriginal & Islander Education Officer (AIEO) Katrice May
Contact Us   
Reception (08) 9771 3400
Canteen 0474 019 600
Be Social With Us