School Board

This is the name given to the school decision-making group. The Principal is the Executive Officer of the School Board. There are currently three parent representatives, three teacher representatives, five community representatives, three student representatives and the Manager Corporate Services is ex-officio. Elections for these positions are held in Term 1. The School Board's major role is to set and monitor the key directions of the school.

The School Board Members for 2024 are:

Principal Ben Lagana
Manager Corporate Services Jennifer (Jennie) Young


Agustina Mata

Josh Rayson

Jen Crawley


Donnette Edwards (Chair)

Adam Chapman

Kim Crotty


Jessica Gill

Sam Hay


Sharon Austin (Deputy Chair)

Ian Guthridge

Domenica Daniels

Susan Dawson Vidovich

Bevan Eatts

School Board Meetings & Minutes

2024 Meeting dates:

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
20 February 2024 7 May 2024 6 August 2024 5 November 2024
12 March 2024 11 June 2024 10 September 2024 10 December 2024


Meeting minutes: