ATAR Course

The Australian Tertiary Admission Rank (ATAR) is the primary criterion for entry into most undergraduate-entry university programs in Australia. ATAR students must study at least four ATAR courses, however the school recommends the study of at least 5 courses. Courses are available in English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Human Biology, Modern History, Economics and Geography. For more information on studying ATAR, click here to visit the TISC website.

Indicative ATARs  courses at Curtin, ECU, Murdoch and UWA are available here.