School Times and Dates

 School Day

First Bell 8.45am
Period 1 8.50am to 9.55am
Recess 9.55am to 10.15am
Period 2 10.15am to 11.20am
Period 3 11.20am to 12.25pm
Lunch 12.25pm to 1.05pm
Period 4 1.05pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 2.10pm to 3.15pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates and School Holidays

Term 1  Wednesday 31st January to Friday13th April
Holidays Saturday14th April to Sunday 29th April
Term 2 Monday 30th  April to Friday 29th June
Holidays Saturday 30th June to Sunday 15th July
Term 3 Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September
Holidays Saturday 22nd September to Sunday 7th October
Term 4 Monday 8th October to Thursday 13th December
Holidays Friday 14th December to Sunday 3rd February

 

School Development Days for 2018

Term 1 Monday 29th January
Term 1 Tuesday 30th January
Term 2 Monday 30th April
Term 3 Monday 16th July
Term 3 Friday 24th August
Term 4 Friday 14th December