School Times and Dates 2019

 School Day

First Bell 8.40am
Period 1 8.45am to 9.50am
Recess 9.50am to 10.10am
Period 2 10.10am to 11.15am
Period 3 11.15am to 12.20pm
Lunch 12.20pm to 1.05pm
Period 4 1.05pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 2.10pm to 3.15pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates and School Holidays 2019

Term 1  Monday 4th February to Friday12th April
Holidays Saturday15th April to Sunday 28th April
Term 2 Monday 29th  April to Friday 5th July
Holidays Saturday 6th July to Sunday 21st July
Term 3 Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September
Holidays Saturday 28th September to Sunday13th October
Term 4 Monday14th October to Thursday 19th December
Holidays Friday 20th December to Sunday 2nd February

 

School Development Days for 2019

Term 1 Thursday 31st January
Term 1 Friday 1st February
Term 2 Monday 29th April
Term 3 Monday 22nd July
Term 3 Friday 23rd August
Term 4 Friday 20th December