Leadership Team  
Principal Mr Ben Lagana
Vice Principal Ms Linda Rogers (Acting) 
Manager of  Corporate Services Ms Robyn McCracken
Manager of School Operations Mr Steven Hill
Manager of Student Services Mrs Sandra Buzzard
Heads of Learning Areas  
English Mrs Sarah Baker (Acting)
Technology & Enterprise Mr Peter Simpson
Mathematics Mr Bill Chapman
Health & Physical Education Mr Josh Rayson
Science Mr Craig Walsh
Humanities & Social Sciences Ms Alycia Bermingham
VET Manager Mrs Jen Hughes
WPL Coordinator Ms Mary-Ann Tierney  
Student Services Team  
Year 7 Coordinator Mrs Nikki Hill 
Year 8 Coordinator Mrs Kellie Anson
Year 9 Coordinator Ms Jess Columbus
Year 10 Coordinator Ms Suzi Giblett
Year 11/12 ATAR Pathway Coordinator Mrs Julie Wrack
Year 11/12 VET Pathway Coordinator Ms Natasha Gibbs
School Psychologist Mr James Dewing
School Nurse Mrs Dalene Read
School Chaplain Mrs Helen Rose
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer Mr Jason Treasure
Attendance Officer Ms Mary-Ann Tierney
Phone Numbers  
Reception 9771 3400
School Canteen 0474 019 600