School Board


This is the name given to the school decision-making group. The Principal is the Executive Officer of the School Board. There are currently 4 parent representatives, 2 teacher representatives, 4 community representatives, 2 student representatives and the Manager Corporate Services is ex-officio. Elections for these positions are held in Term 1. The School Board's major role is to set and monitor the key directions of the school.

For 2020, the members of the School Board are:

Parents Community
 Kim Crotty Paul Omodei - Chair
 Donette Edwards Sharon Austin
  Ruth Seymour
Teachers Ian Guthridge
Natasha Gibbs Bryan Hickman
Jessica Kelleher Graeme Liddelow
Principal Students
Kerry Mather Julienne Ramiro
  Jay Tonai-Moore
Manager Corporate Services  
Robyn McCracken