School Board


This is the name given to the school decision-making group. The Principal is the Executive Officer of the School Board. There are currently three parent representatives, three teacher representatives, five community representatives, three student representatives and the Manager Corporate Services is ex-officio. Elections for these positions are held in Term 1. The School Board's major role is to set and monitor the key directions of the school.

The School Board Members for 2021 are:

Parents Community
Kim Crotty Paul Omodei  (Chair) 
Donette Edwards Sharon Austin
Adam Chapman  Ruth Seymour
  Bryan Hickman
  Ian Guthridge
Teachers Students
Josh Rayson  Jai Tonai-Morre
Sarah Baker  Julienne Ramiro
Natasha Gibbs  Phoebe Kordic
Principal Manager Corporate Services
Ben Lagana Robyn McCracken